Lokalforeninger og kontaktpersoner

LokalforeningNavn/adressTelefon/fax
11 Thomas Heimdal
thomas@em1-lillehammer.no

EiendomsMegler 1
Lillehammer og Gudbrandsdal AS
Postboks 212
2601 Lillehammer
Telefon: 61 27 97 10
Direkte tlf:
Fax: 61 27 97 20
Mobil: 41 52 84 85
14 Randi Hollingen
randi@notar.no

Notar Molde
Grandfjæra 24 B
6415 Molde
Telefon: 48137921
Direkte tlf:
Fax:
Mobil: 48 13 79 21
15 Noel Pedersen
noel.pedersen@eiendomsmegler1.no

EiendomsMegler 1 Nord-Norge Tromsø
Storgata 65
9008 Tromsø
Telefon: 905 81 677
Direkte tlf:
Fax:
Mobil: 905 81 677
11 Anders Langtind
al@eie.no

Eie eiendomsmegling avd. Ullevål stadion
Postboks 3991 Ullevål stadion
0855 Oslo
Telefon: 23008050
Direkte tlf:
Fax:
Mobil: 9301 7777
13 Rune Bertelsen
rune.bertelsen@em1.no

EiendomsMegler1 Stavanger
Postboks 167
4001 Stavanger
Telefon: 51 50 90 90
Direkte tlf:
Fax: 51 89 50 44
Mobil: 92 80 62 90
12 Camilla Stenberg Rimestad
camilla.Stenberg.Rimestad@em1.no

Eiendomsmegler1
Markensgt. 8
4662 Kristiansand S
Telefon:
Direkte tlf:
Fax:
Mobil: 48 07 92 68
12 Morten Askjem Olafsen
morten@z-eiendom.no

Z-Eiendom AS
Grev Wedelsgate 12
3111 Tønsberg
Telefon: 33 31 31 70
Direkte tlf:
Fax:
Mobil: 48 25 09 43
14 Tom Henrik Jacobsen
thj@eie.no

Eie eiendomsmegling, avd. Trondheim
Haakon VII gt 7
7041 Trondheim
Telefon: 72909000
Direkte tlf:
Fax:
Mobil: 46174000
13 Jard Berg
jard.berg@krogsveen.no

Eiendomsmegler Krogsveen AS Bergen
Markeveien 1B
Postboks 1238
5811 Bergen
Telefon: 55 61 00 08
Direkte tlf:
Fax: 55 21 77 14
Mobil: 916 61 552
11 Amund Tvete Hermansen
amund.tvete.hermansen@privatmegleren.no

Privatmegleren Fredrikstad
Postboks 52
1601 Fredrikstad
Telefon: 90075760
Direkte tlf:
Fax: 69 31 62 08
Mobil: 91 78 22 96