Lokalforeninger

NEFs lokalforeningsledere

Hedmark og Oppland Eiendomsmeglerforening
Brede Sørum
brede.sorum@dnbeiendom.no
DNB Eiendom Hamar
Mobil: 91308320

Sørlandet Eiendomsmeglerforening
Ingrid Svendsen
ingrid@sormegleren.no
SørMegleren, Grimstad
Mobil: 40408052

Trøndelag Eiendomsmeglerforening
Siv K. Fosli
Siv@godhavn.no
Godhavn AS
Mobil: 94506310

Møre og Romsdal Eiendomsmeglerforening
Randi Hollingen
randi@notar.no
Notar Molde
Grandfjæra 24 B
6415 Molde
Mobil: 48 13 79 21

Nord-Norge Eiendomsmeglerforening
Noel Pedersen
noel.pedersen@eiendomsmegler1.no
EiendomsMegler 1 Nord-Norge Tromsø
Storgata 65
9008 Tromsø
Mobil: 905 81 677

Oslo og Akershus Eiendomsmeglerforening
Anders Langtind
Anders.Johan.Langtind@privatmegleren.no
Privatmegleren avd. Ullevål stadion
Sognsveien 70 a
0855 Oslo
Telefon: 23008050
Mobil: 9301 7777

Rogaland Eiendomsmeglerforening
Bård Birkeland
bard.birkeland@em1.no
Eiendomsmegler1 SR Eiendom avd. Jæren
Postboks 334
4449 Bryne
Mobil: 901 34 155

Telemark, Vestfold og Buskerud Eiendomsmeglerforening
Tormod Boldvik
t.boldvik@krogsveen.no
Krogsveen, Drammen
Mobil: 90851320

Vestlandet Eiendomsmeglerforening
Toril C. Fridestad
toril.fridestad@emvest.no
Eiendomsmegler Vest
Postboks 7999
5020 Bergen
Mobil: 95265902

Østfold Eiendomsmeglerforening
Amund Tvete Hermansen
amhe@eie.no
Eie Eiendomsmegling Fredrikstad
Mobil: 90075760